Prosecuting Attorney

Scott Koerner

scpa@shiawassee.net

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

Surbeck Building
201 North Shiawassee Street, 2nd Floor
Corunna, MI 48817

Click Here For Directions

P (Criminal Division): 989.743.2373
P (Victim's Rights): 989.743.2468
F: 989.743.2237

Prosecutor Staff Directory

Physical Address

201 North Shiawassee Street
Surbeck Building, Second Floor

Corunna, MI 48817

Phone:

989-743-2373

Fax:

989-743-2237

E-mail the Prosecuting Attorney

Staff Name
 Title  Email Phone
 Haber-Grinnell, Barbara
 Victim Witness Coordinator
bhaber-grinnell@shiawassee.net  989-743-2468
 Jarrad, Amanda
 Legal Assistant
ajarrad@shiawassee.net  989-743-2373
 Koerner, Scott
 Prosecuting Attorney
scpa@shiawassee.net  989-743-2373
 Leach, Graham
 Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
gleach@shiawassee.net  989-743-2373
 McNally, Richard
 Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
rmcnally@shiawassee.net  989-743-2373
 Quick, Charles
 Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
cquick@shiawassee.net
 989-743-2373
 Robertson, Nicole
 Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
nrobertson@shiawassee.net  989-743-2373
 Rupp, Suzanne
 Legal Assistant
srupp@shiawassee.net  989-743-2373
 Salter, Ariel
 Legal Assistant
asalter@shiawassee.net  989-743-2373
 Tepper, Abigail
 Assistant Prosecuting Attorney
atepper@shiawassee.net  989-743-2373