County Treasurer

Julie Sorenson

jsorenson@shiawassee.net

Monday - Friday 8am to 12pm and 1pm to 5pm

Circuit Courthouse
208 North Shiawassee Street, 2'nd Floor
Corunna, MI  48817

Click Here For Directions

P: 989.743.2224
F: 989.743-2490

 

2022 Holiday Schedule

Our Office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 5:00pm.
Our doors will be closed due to the holidays on the following days:

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - New Year's Day (Observed December 31, 2021)

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21, 2022 - President's Day

Friday, April 15, 2022 - Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2022 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2022 - Day After Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Christmas Eve (Observed Friday, December 23, 2022)

Sunday, December 25, 2022 - Christmas Day (Observed Monday, December 26, 2022)

Saturday, December 31, 2022 New Year’s Eve (Observed Friday, December 30, 2022)

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - New Year's Day (Observed Monday, January 2, 2023)